Icon für Kategorie

Baby & Infant

Icon für Kategorie PreSchool

PreSchool

Icon für Kategorie SchoolKids

SchoolKids

Icon für Kategorie Teenager & Adult

Teenager & Adult

Icon für Kategorie

Startup

Icon für Kategorie Sustainability

Sustainability

Category Baby&Infant (0-3 years)

Basic Building Blocks – Multicolored (HABA)

Building blocks are the epitome of a long-established play concept that fascinates children from a very young age. They begin by building their first towers with great concentration, learning about basic geometric shapes and their statics through play. In doing so, they train their motor skills, sensory perception and creativity. Once the structures are stable, their faces shine with pride. The jury particularly liked the high quality and bright colors of the Basic Building Blocks from HABA, which they chose as the winner in the Baby&Infant category. The robust building blocks can be easily combined with other products from the company and are sure to keep their place in the nursery for a long time.

Category PreSchool (3-6 years)

Stix (OPPI)

Rotating joints made from hemispheres and silicone tubes allow the Stix building game to create unexpected constructions that inspire creativity. Preschool children use them to explore the behavior of different shapes and the stability of small and large structures in an even more differentiated way. It also promotes children’s analytical skills and foresighted planning when building. The mix of wooden and silicone building blocks, the differently shaped elements and the subtle, modern color scheme also impressed the jury, who chose Stix from OPPI as the winner in the PreSchool category.

Category SchoolKids (6-10 years)

Adventure Puzzle – The Light in the Enchanted Forest (Franckh-Kosmos-Verlags-GmbH & Co.KG)

Children up to the age of ten can embark on an exciting journey with the Adventure Puzzle – The Light in the Enchanted Forest. The magical enchanted forest is in danger, so the little heroes set out to save it. The story unfolds through the puzzle, which is only placed piece by piece. The players then receive the tasks via point & click elements. They have to read the story, collect items and solve many tricky tasks. The jury was impressed by the innovative approach and the brilliant combination of book, interactive game and puzzle. They chose the Adventure Puzzle as the winner of the SchoolKids category.

Category Teenager & Adults (10 years+)

Tetris & Pac Man Arcade in a Tin (Fizz Creations)

Fizz Creation’s arcade in a tin games Tetris and Pac Man are sure to win the hearts of all retro game lovers. The two arcade classics are hidden in a cute tin box with a mini display and the typical controller buttons for gaming on the go. The resolution of the small screens is good and the volume of the unmistakable sound can be adjusted. The retro concept is right on trend, which is reason enough for the jury to award it first place in the Teenager&Adults category. They were also impressed by the low price, the fun packaging and the workmanship of the miniature games.

Category StartUp

Artist (Hoppstar)

The Artist instant camera from Hoppstar is the ideal starter for young star photographers aged 6-10 years. It looks cute, takes high-quality pictures and comes with great features such as automatic image correction, filters and frames. The integrated printer delivers black and white images, which the little artists can then color in. In this way, the camera not only promotes fine motor skills, but above all the creativity of children. All in all, this is a great overall package and the winner in the StartUp category for the jury!

Category Sustainability

Feber Recycle Eco House (Famosa by Giochi Preziosi)

All products in the Recycle Collection from Famosa by Giochi Preziosi are made from 90% recycled plastic. With the Feber Recycle Eco House, however, the sustainability concept goes even further, because the role play is also all about learning everyday sustainable habits. Children practise how to grow plants organically and water them properly. The program also includes waste separation and recycling as well as generating green energy with the help of a wind turbine and a solar panel. The far-reaching educational approach and the great workmanship were the deciding factors for the jury in choosing the Recycle Eco House as the winner in the Sustainability category.

Jury

Jury Mitglied

Andreas Schäfer has been Managing Director of idee+spiel GmbH, one of the most successful specialised trade cooperations for leisure, hobbies and games, since October 2011. Mr. Schäfer entered the toy industry in 1990 after his training as a retail salesman and a 4-year engagement in the EDP accessories trade and has gathered 20 years of experience at home and abroad to date.

Andreas Schäfer, idee+spiel GmbH, Managing Director
Andrew Dobbie

As founder of the British consulting company Gameplan Europe, Andrew Dobbie advises and publishes throughout the world on the consumer behaviour of children and products and markets for children and young people. As former European Marketing Director of Mattel Toys Inc, Andrew Dobbie has an extensive knowledge and many years of experience in the international toy industry.

Andrew Dobbie, Gameplan Europe Ltd., Managing Director
Axel Dammler

Axel Dammler is Managing Director of iconkids & youth international research GmbH in Munich, Germany’s largest research institute specialised in kids and youth research. He has been working with young target groups since 1992 and has carried out numerous studies in national and international consumer and media markets.

Axel Dammler, iconkids & youth, Managing Director
Jury Mitglied

Since 2016, Catherine is General Manager of Oxybul, the educational toy brand that brings out the best in every child. She is also President of the French chapter of the Women In Toys association. Passionate about brands and design, Catherine always thrives for the subtle balance between esthetics and functionality of the product.

Catherine de Bleeker, Oxybul, General Manager
Jury Mitglied

Dean Smith is the co-owner of jaZams toy & book stores. jaZams has been in business for 22 years and has been rated as one of the 25 best toy stores in America. Before becoming part of the jaZamily Dean was an organic farmer.

Dean Smith, jaZams, Co-owner

Disappointed not to find a gift she could feel good about for her daughter on the toystore shelf, Sharon Keilthy quit her consulting job at McKinsey & Company and founded the world’s first eco toystore in 2018 – www.Jiminy.ie, named after Pinocchio’s conscience in the Disney movie. Her vision is that soon, every toy in every store will be sustainable – and to that end, she speaks and organises on sustainability in the global toy industry, including contributing to Spielwarenmesse Toy Business Forum, Spirit of Play Magazine and Toys Go Green, co-hosting bio!TOY Conference, co-founding WiT Sustainability Community, and sitting on the Toy Association Sustainability Committee.

Sharon Keilthy, Jiminy.ie
Jury Mitglied

In the past three years, Dae-jin Youn(Jean) has been working at one of South Korea’s most widespread and established conglomerates: Kakao. He has been working for Kakao’s educational platform for kids, also known as Kakaokids, and is a developer for toys made for a diverse range of ages. Jean is an avid member of the National Competency Standard Commissioners (NCS) in the toy industry, and gained working experience in the toy and hobby industry for over ten years. Additionally, he is a columnist for Toy Magazine in South Korea.

Jean Youn, Head of Toy Business, KAKAOKIDS
Jury Mitglied

Jörg Meister studied product design at the FH Coburg. In 2010, after working for five years as an industrial designer for a globally operating company for baby hardware and toys, he joined forces with Eva Stemmer to set up the service agency for product design, consulting and PR with a focus on children’s products.

Jörg Meister, little big things GmbH, General Manager
Jury Mitglied

Keri Wilmot is a pediatric occupational therapist currently living in the Dallas, Texas. With 22 years of experience helping kids of all ages develop motor skills through play. In 2009, Keri began interacting on social media sharing toy recommendations and tips to promote play and development on YouTube, and on her website. In 2020, Keri authored her first book, Wired Differently: A Teacher’s Guide to Sensory Processing Challenges, which was written to give teachers practical strategies and play tips to help children. Keri’s expertise has been frequently featured on television segments and she serves as a contributor, consultant and speaker to companies worldwide.

Keri Wilmots, Pediatric occupational therapist
Jury Mitglied

Since 1993, Rainer Weiskirchen works as a spokesperson for TÜV Rheinland, a state-approved independent trade agency that also checks the quality and safety standards of toys. The TÜV Rheinland tests and certifies products according to the German and/or European Consumer Product Safety Act. Their “tested safety” certification mark (GS) guarantees a high quality of products.

Rainer Weiskirchen, TÜV Rheinland, Press Officer
Jury Mitglied

Sue Warfield has been in the both the Retail and Toy Business for over 30 years. She had been an American Specialty Toy Retailing Association (ASTRA) Member since 2001 having had her own sales representative group as well as a retail store. She served for 7 years on the ASTRA Board of Directors including as chair of the board. In 2014 she joined the ASTRA staff as Membership Director. In 2020, she took on the position of President.

Sue Warfield, American Speciality Toy Retailing Association (ASTRA), President
Jury Mitglied Thomas Wodzicki

Thomas Wodzicki is an educationalist specialized in games. He also works as a teacher of adult education and project developer for the German Federal Association Spielmobile e.V. Spielmobile is a Germany-wide network of working groups and the proper authority for the gap year, usually taken to do voluntary work in the social sector in Bavaria. n mark (GS) guarantees a high quality of products.

Thomas Wodzicki, Freelance play educator for various institutions at home and abroad
Jury Mitglied Thorsten Paedelt

Thorsten Paedelt works for duo schreib & spiel since 2001 and became Managing Director for Marketing and Sales in 2002. The retail trade co-operation from Berlin covers 460 toy shops in Germany and Austria. The range extends from stationery and toys to products from the creative and lifestyle segments.

Thorsten Paedelt, duo schreib & spiel GmbH & Co.KG, Managing Director

The ToyAward

Criteria

Schrank mit verschiedenen Spielzeugen

Play fun.

Brettspiel mit Karteb

Potential for success in retail

Kind hält Knete an die Augen

Comprehensibility of product concept.

Familie spielt ein Brettspiel

Originality.

Spielzeug mit Zahlen

Safety.

Kind spielt mit Spielzeugeisenbahn

Workmanship & quality.

Advantages

Ganzjaehrige Präsentation

Year round presentation

Year round presentation at www.toyaward.de

Icon zu

Press conference

Presentation of the products at the main press conference

Icon zu Werbemaßnahmen

Advertising

Intensive advertising in our online media (app, newsletter, etc.) and in the digital winner flyer on our website

Icon zu Presse

Press

Press releases to the international print and online press before and after the fair as well as during the rest of the year with mention of all the award-winning products

Customer voices

„The Toy Award is the most beautiful confirmation for our small foot design team and impressively shows that quality wooden toys with good design, thoughtful details and surprising functions fit perfectly into our time!“

Legler OHG small foot company, winner category PreSchool

Logo von small foot

„We are very pleased about winning the Toy Award in the sustainability category. It encourages us to continue to actively shape the consistent path towards a sustainable future and to set a good example in the toy industry.“

fischertechnik GmbH, winner category Sustainability

Logo von Fischertechnik
Das ToyAward Logo

Icon für Kategorie Baby & Infant

Baby & Infant

Icon für Kategorie PreSchool

PreSchool

Icon für Kategorie SchoolKids

SchoolKids

Icon für Kategorie Teenager & Adult

Teenager & Adult

Icon für Kategorie Startup

Startup

Icon für Kategorie Sustainability

Sustainability

Baby & Infant

Basic Building Blocks – Multicolored (HABA)

Bauklötze sind der Inbegriff eines lange bewährten Spielkonzepts, das Kinder schon in ihren jüngsten Jahren fasziniert. Zunächst bauen sie hochkonzentriert ihre ersten Türmchen und lernen dabei spielerisch die geometrischen Grundformen und ihre Statik kennen. Dabei schulen sie Motorik, Sensorik und Kreativität. Stehen die Bauwerke dann stabil, so glänzen ihre Gesichter vor Stolz. Der Jury gefallen vor allem die hohe Qualität sowie die kräftigen Farben der Basic Building Blocks von HABA, die sie zum Sieger der Kategorie Baby&Infant küren. Die robusten Bausteine sind gut kombinierbar mit weiteren Produkten des Unternehmens und behalten sicher lange einen Platz im Kinderzimmer.

PreSchool (3-6 Jahre)

Stix (OPPI)

Durch Rotationsgelenke aus Halbkugeln und Silikonschläuchen entstehen mit dem Bauspiel Stix unerwartete Konstruktionen, die die Kreativität beflügeln. Vorschulkinder erkunden mit ihnen noch differenzierter das Verhalten verschiedener Formen und die Stabilität kleiner und großer Bauwerke. Gefördert werden auch die analytischen Fähigkeiten der Kinder sowie vorausschauendes Planen beim Bauen. Der Mix aus Holz- und Silikonbausteinen, die unterschiedlich geformten Elemente sowie die dezente, moderne Farbgebung überzeugten auch die Jury, die Stix von OPPI zum Gewinner der Kategorie Preschool wählte.

SchoolKids (6-10 Jahre)

Adventure Puzzle – Das Licht im Zauberwald (Franckh-Kosmos-Verlags-GmbH & Co.KG)

Auf eine spannende Reise begeben sich Kinder bis zehn Jahre mit dem Adventure Puzzle – Das Licht im Zauberwald. Der magische Zauberwald ist in Gefahr, darum machen sich die kleinen Helden auf den Weg, ihn zu retten. Die Story entfaltet sich durch das Puzzle, welches nur Stück für Stück gelegt wird. Die Aufgaben erhalten die Spieler dann über Point-&-Click-Elemente. Sie müssen die Geschichte lesen, Gegenstände sammeln und viele knifflige Aufgaben lösen. Überzeugt haben die Jury der innovative Ansatz und die brillante Kombination aus Buch, interaktivem Spiel und Puzzle. Sie kürten das Adventure Puzzle zum Gewinner der Kategorie SchoolKids.

Teenager & Adults (ab 10 Jahre)

Tetris & Pac Man Arcade in a Tin (Fizz Creations)

Fizz Creation landet mit den Arcade in a Tin-Spielen Tetris und Pac Man direkt in den Herzen aller Retrospiele-Liebhaber. In je einer niedlichen Blechdose mit Mini-Display und den typischen Controller-Buttons verbergen sich die beiden Arcade-Klassiker zum Zocken unterwegs. Die Auflösung der kleinen Screens ist gut und die Lautstärke des unverwechselbaren Sounds ist regulierbar. Der Retro-Gedanke liegt voll im Trend, was für die Jury Grund genug für den ersten Platz in der Kategorie Teenager&Adults ist. Zudem begeistern sie der günstige Preis, die witzige Verpackung sowie die Verarbeitung der Miniaturspiele.

StartUp

Artist (Hoppstar)

Die Sofortbild-Kamera Artist von Hoppstar ist der ideale Einsteiger für junge Starfotografen im Alter von 6-10 Jahren. Sie sieht niedlich aus, schießt qualitativ hochwertige Bilder und kommt mit tollen Features wie automatischer Bildkorrektur, Filter und Rahmen. Der integrierte Drucker liefert Schwarz-Weiß-Bilder, welche die kleinen Künstler dann noch ausmalen können. So fördert die Kamera nicht nur die Feinmotorik, sondern vor allem die Kreativität der Kids. Alles in allem ist das ein großartiges Gesamtpaket und für die Jury der Sieger in der Kategorie StartUp!

Sustainability

Feber Recycle Eco House (Famosa by Giochi Preziosi)

Alle Produkte der Recycle Collection von Famosa by Giochi Preziosi sind zu 90 Prozent aus recyceltem Plastik hergestellt. Beim Feber Recycle Eco House geht der Nachhaltigkeitsgedanke aber noch weiter, denn auch im Rollenspiel dreht sich alles um das Erlernen alltäglicher nachhaltiger Gewohnheiten. Kinder üben, wie sie Pflanzen ökologisch anbauen und diese richtig gießen. Auf dem Programm stehen auch Mülltrennung und Recycling sowie das Gewinnen von grüner Energie mithilfe eines Windrads und eines Solarpanels. Der weitreichende Bildungsansatz und die tolle Verarbeitung gaben für die Jury den Ausschlag, das Recycle Eco House zum Gewinner der Kategorie Sustainability zu wählen.

Jury

Jury Mitglied Andreas Schaefer

Andreas Schäfer ist seit Oktober 2011 Geschäftsführer der idee+spiel GmbH, einer der erfolgreichsten Fachhandelskooperationen für Freizeit, Hobby und Spiel. Herr Schäfer stieg nach seiner Ausbildung zum Einzelhandelskaufmann und einem 4-jährigen Engagement im EDV-Zubehörhandel 1990 in die Spielwaren-Branche ein und sammelte bis heute 20 Jahre Erfahrung im In- und Ausland.

Andreas Schäfer, idee+spiel GmbH, Geschäftsführer
Jury Mitglied Andrew Dobbie

Andrew Dobbie, Gründer des britischen Consulting-Unternehmens Gameplan Europe, berät und publiziert weltweit zum Konsumentenverhalten von Kindern sowie zu Produkten und Märkten für Kinder und Jugendliche. Als ehemaliger European Marketing Director von Mattel Toys Inc. verfügt Andew Dobbie über weitreichende Kenntnisse und langjährige Erfahrung in der internationalen Spielwarenbranche.

Andrew Dobbie, Gameplan Europe Ltd., Managing Director

Aus Enttäuschung darüber, dass sie im Spielzeugregal kein Geschenk für ihre Tochter finden konnte, kündigte Sharon Keilthy ihren Job als Beraterin bei McKinsey & Company und gründete 2018 den weltweit ersten Öko-Spielzeugladen – www.Jiminy.ie, benannt nach Pinocchios Gewissen im Disney-Film. Ihre Vision ist, dass bald jedes Spielzeug in jedem Geschäft nachhaltig sein wird. Zu diesem Zweck hält sie Vorträge und organisiert Veranstaltungen zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit in der globalen Spielwarenbranche, u. a. für das Toy Business Forum der Spielwarenmesse, das Spirit of Play Magazine und Toys Go Green, ist Mitveranstalterin der bio!TOY Conference, Mitbegründerin der WiT Sustainability Community und Mitglied des Toy Association Sustainability Committee.

Sharon Keilthy , jiminy.ie
Jury Mitglied Axel Dammler

Axel Dammler ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von iconkids & youth, dem größten deutschen Spezialinstitut für Kinder- und Jugendforschung. Er arbeitet seit 1992 mit jungen Zielgruppen und hat seitdem zahlreiche Studien zu nationalen und internationalen Medien- und Konsumgütermärkten durchgeführt.

Axel Dammler, iconkids & youth, Geschäftsführer
Jury Mitglied Catherine de Bleeker

Catherine De Bleeker ist seit 2016 Geschäftsführerin von Oxybul, der französischen Marke für Lernspielzeug. Außerdem ist sie Präsidentin der französischen Sektion des Verbands Women In Toys. Sie ist als leidenschaftliche Marken- und Designbotschafterin immer auf der Suche nach dem optimalen Gleichgewicht zwischen Ästhetik und Funktionalität.

Catherine de Bleeker, Oxybul, Geschäftsführerin
Jury Mitglied Dean Smith

Dean Smith ist der Miteigentümer von jaZams, einem Geschäft für Spielwaren und Bücher. jaZams besteht seit 22 Jahren und ist in der Liste der 25 besten Spielwarengeschäfte in den USA. Bevor Dean Smith dem jaZams Team beitrat, war er ein organischer Farmer.

Dean Smith, jaZams, Mitinhaber
Jury Mitglied Jean Youn

In den letzten drei Jahren war Dae-jin Youn (Jean) für eines der größten und bekanntesten südkoreanischen Unternehmen mit Namen Kakao tätig, das sich vor allem auf mobile Dienste spezialisiert und auch eine Suchmaschine betreibt. Dort betreute er Kakaokids, eine Plattform mit edukativen Inhalten für Kinder, und entwarf diverse Spielzeuge für verschiedene Altersgruppen. Mit großem Engagement ist Jean daneben auch Mitglied der südkoreanischen Kommission für nationale Standards in der Spielzeugbranche (NCS) und seit mehr als zehn Jahren in der Spielzeug- und Hobbybranche tätig.

Jean Youn, Head of Toy Business, KAKAOKIDS
Jury Mitglied Joerg Meister

Jörg Meister studierte Produktdesign an der FH Coburg. Nach fünf Jahren als Industriedesigner bei einem weltweit agierenden Unternehmen von Babyhartware und Spielware gründete er 2010 zusammen mit Eva Stemmer die Dienstleistungsagentur für Produktdesign, Consulting und PR mit Fokus auf Kinderprodukte.

Jörg Meister, little big things GmbH, Geschäftsführer
Jury Mitglied Keri Wilmot

Keri Wilmot ist eine pädiatrische Ergotherapeutin, die in Dallas, Texas lebt. Sie verfügt über 22 Jahre Erfahrung in der Förderung von Kindern aller Altersgruppen bei der Entwicklung motorischer Fähigkeiten durch Spielen. Seit 2009 teilt Keri auf YouTube und auf ihrer Website Spielzeugempfehlungen und Tipps zur Förderung von Spiel und Entwicklung. Im Jahr 2020 verfasste Keri ihr erstes Buch, Wired Differently: A Teacher’s Guide to Sensory Processing Challenges“, das Lehrern praktische Strategien und Spieltipps an die Hand geben soll, um Kinder zu fördern. Keri ist häufige Ratgeberin für Fernsehbeiträge, und ist als Mitarbeiterin, Beraterin und Rednerin für Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt tätig.

Keri Wilmot, pädiatrische Ergotherapeutin
Jury Mitglied Rainer Weiskirchen

Rainer Weiskirchen arbeitet seit 1993 als Pressesprecher des Nürnberger Prüf- und Zertifizierungsspezialisten am Standort Nürnberg. TÜV Rheinland prüft u.a. bei Spielwaren, ob Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards des Produktsicherheitsgesetzes erfüllt werden

Rainer Weiskirchen, TÜV Rheinland, Pressesprecher
Jury Mitglied Sue Warfield

Sue Warfield ist seit über 30 Jahren im Einzelhandel und im Spielzeugsektor tätig. Sie gehört dem amerikanischen Verband der Spielzeugfacheinzelhändler (ASTRA) seit 2001 an. Im Lauf ihrer Karriere betreute sie ein Team von Vertriebsmitarbeitern und war Inhaberin eines eigenen Ladengeschäfts. Sieben Jahre lang war sie Mitglied des Vorstands des ASTRA, u.a. als Vorstandsvorsitzende. 2014 begann sie dann als Leiterin des Mitgliederressorts fest beim ASTRA zu arbeiten. Seit 2020 ist sie dort Verbandspräsidentin.

Sue Warfield, American Speciality Toy Retailing Association (ASTRA), Präsidentin
Jury Mitglied Thomas Wodzicki

Thomas Wodzicki ist Spielpädagoge, Dozent für Erwachsenenbildung und arbeitet als Projektentwickler für die Bundesarbeitsgemeinschaft der Spielmobile e.V. Die BAG Spielmobile e.V. ist ein Netzwerk der Spielmobilarbeit im deutschsprachigen Raum und der Träger des Freiwilligen Sozialen Jahres in der Kultur in Bayern.

Thomas Wodzicki, Freiberuflicher Spielpädagoge für verschiedene Institutionen im In- und Ausland
Jury Mitglied Thorsten Paedelt

Thorsten Paedelt ist seit 2001 für duo schreib & spiel aktiv und seit 2002 verantwortlich als Geschäftsführer Marketing & Vertrieb. Die Berliner Kooperation vereint über 460 Fachgeschäfte in Deutschland und Österreich. Das Sortiment umfasst Schreibwaren, Spielwaren, Kreativ und Lifestyle.

Thorsten Paedelt, duo schreib & spiel GmbH & Co.KG, Geschäftsführer

Der ToyAward

Kriterien

Schrank mit verschiedenen Spielzeugen

Spielspaß.

Brettspiel mit Karten

Erfolgspotenzial
im Handel.

Kind hält Knete an die Augen

Verständlichkeit des
Produktkonzepts.

Familie spielt ein Brettspiel

Originalität.

Spielzeug mit Zahlen

Sicherheit.

Kind spielt mit Spielzeugeisenbahn

Verarbeitung
& Qualität.

Vorteile

Icon zu Ganzjaehrige Präsentation

Ganzjährige Präsentation

Hochwertige Zweitplatzierung auf der ToyAward-Fläche und ganzjährige Präsentation auf www.toyaward.de

Icon zu Pressekonferenz

Pressekonferenz

Medienwirksame Vorstellung der Produkte auf der Hauptpressekonferenz der Spielwarenmesse

Icon zu Werbemaßnahmen

Werbemaßnahmen

Intensive Werbung in unseren Online-Medien (App, Newsletter etc.) und im digitalen Gewinnerflyer auf unserer Website

Icon zu Presse

Presse

Pressemitteilungen an die internationale Print- und Onlinepresse vor und nach der Messe sowie unterjährig mit Nennung aller ausgezeichneten Produkte

Kundenstimmen

„Der Toy Award ist die schönste Bestätigung für unser small foot Design-Team und zeigt eindrücklich, dass qualitätsvolles Holzspielzeug mit gutem Design, durchdachten Details und überraschenden Funktionen perfekt in unsere Zeit passt!“

Legler OHG small foot company, Gewinner der Kategorie PreSchool

Logo von small foot

„Über den Gewinn des Toy Awards in der Kategorie Nachhaltigkeit freuen wir uns sehr. Es bestärkt uns, den konsequenten Weg in eine nachhaltige Zukunft weiter aktiv mitzugestalten und in der Spielwarenbranche mit gutem Beispiel voranzugehen.“

fischertechnik GmbH, Gewinner der Kategorie Sustainability

Logo von Fischertechnik
Das ToyAward Logo